Vista Cruiser

released October 3, 2011

Peter Carlovich - Guitar, Bass, Drums, Vocals, Synth, Percussion
Max Epstein - Bass
Chris Elmer - Guitar, Bass, Synth

All Songs Written by Peter Carlovich (except "Nothing In Particular" written by Peter Carlovich and Max Epstein) 

Produced by Peter Carlovich, Max Epstein and Chris Elmer
Mixed by Chris Elmer and Max Epstein
Mastered by Chris Elmer and Max Epstein
Cover Art by Margo Carlovich and Peter Carlovich