Oh Oh Ecstasy - Lo Fi Goodness - EP - cover.png

Lo-Fi Goodness

released March 28, 2011

Peter Carlovich - Guitar, Vocals, Mixing, Mastering
Josh Shabshis - Bass
Dan Rosensweet - Drums
Chris Elmer - Mastering on "Different Matters" and "Red Door" 
Max Epstein - Mastering on "Different Matters" and "Waves Crashing"
All Songs Written By Peter Carlovich
Cover Art By Peter Carlovich

Produced by Peter Carlovich, Josh Shabshis and Dan Rosensweet