8 Trk

released June 29, 2015

Peter Carlovich - Guitar, Bass, Drums, Vocals, Keys, Electronics, Mixing. 
Chris Elmer - Guitar, Bass (on 2,10,12), Drums (on 3,10,12), additional keys, Mixing and Mastering
David Klestadt - Guitar (on 3 and 10) 
Max Avery - Guitar, Bass (on 3) 
Luca Sato-Nioi - Vox Continental (on 3) 

All songs written and arranged by Peter Carlovich
Part 3 arranged by Peter Carlovich, Chris Elmer, David Klestadt, Max Avery and Luca Sato-Nioi
Produced by Oh, Oh, Ecstasy

Recorded in Barnegat NJ 2012, New York 2012, Re-Recording in New York City 2013, Fire Island NY. 2013. 
Re-Recording in Queens NY at Holy Hell Studios 2014-2015, 
Re-Recording in Brooklyn NY at Chris' Place 2015. 
Mastered in Brooklyn NY, 2015.